Educational Institutions

The Synod of South Atlantic has a number of Presbyterian affiliated educational institutions within its bounds which offer a variety of educational opportunities from diplomas and degrees to enrichment and continuing education.

Secondary Schools

Rabun Gap-Nacoochee School, Rabun Gap, GA —


Agnes Scott College, Decatur, GA —
Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, FL —
Presbyterian College, Clinton, SC —


Columbia Theological Seminary, Decatur, GA —
Johnson C. Smith Theological Seminary, Atlanta, GA —