Our Presbyteries

CENTRAL FLORIDA
Rev. Dr. Daniel Williams, Executive Presbyter/Stated Clerk
3101 Maguire Blvd, Suite 244 / Orlando, FL 32803
407.422.7125 / 407.422.7128 ~ fax / 321.247.1119 ~ cell
dwilliams@cfpresbytery.org /Admin: office@cfpresbytery.org
www.cfpresbytery.org
CHARLESTON ATLANTIC
Rev. Dr. Donnie R. Woods, Executive Presbyter/South Carolina Cluster Representative

2421 Ashley River Road / Charleston, SC 29414–4600
800.230.9293 / 843.766.4219 x302
dwoods@capresbytery.org
www.capresbytery.org
CHEROKEE
Rev. Dr. Joel Alvis, Mission Coordinator and Stated Clerk

PO Box 1839 / Cartersville, GA 30120 (183 W. Main Street, Ste. A)
770.382.6280
coorandclerk@cherokeepresbytery.org
www.cherokeepresbytery.org
FLINT RIVER
Rev. Deb Tregaskis, Executive Presbyter

826 Liberty Expressway SE / Albany, GA 31705
229.435.9726 x24
deb@flintriverpresbytery.org
www.flintriverpresbytery.org
FLORIDA
Rev. Dr. Roy Martin, General Presbyter

P.O. Box 7 / Chipley, Florida 32428 (3320 Harmony Road)
540.480.0030 – C / 850.535.2335 – O / 850.535.2440 – F
rmartin@presbyteryofflorida.com / Admin: office@presbyteryofflorida.com
www.presbyteryofflorida.net/
FOOTHILLS
Rev. Deborah Foster, Stated Clerk

2242 Woodruff Road / Simpsonville, SC 29681
864.288.5774, dfoster@foothillspresbytery.org
www.foothillspresbytery.org
GREATER ATLANTA
Rev. Aisha Brooks-Johnson, Executive Presbyter

1024 Ponce de Leon Avenue NE / Atlanta, GA 30306
404.898.0711
abl@atlpcusa.org / Admin: office@atlpcusa.org
www.atlpcusa.org
NEW HARMONY
Rev. Gavin D. Meek, Transitional Executive Presbyter/Stated Clerk

2352 Presbyterian Road / Florence, SC 29501
843.662.8411 – O / 646.546.0522 – C
gavin@newharmonypres.org / Admin: office@newharmonypres.org
www.newharmonypres.org
NORTHEAST GEORGIA
Rev. Hilary Neufeld Shuford, General Presbyter

PO Box 365 / Bogart, Georgia 30622 (186 Ben Burton Circle, Ste 100)
706.353.2533
gp@negapby.org
www.negapby.org
PEACE RIVER
Rev. Melana Scruggs, General Presbyter

5600 Peace River Road / North Port, FL 34287
941.426.8421, x 404
melana@peaceriverpresbytery.org / Admin Inbox@PeaceRiverPresbytery.org
www.peaceriverpresbytery.org
PROVIDENCE
Revs. Hoover and Olivia Haney, Transitional Co-Presbyters / Stated Clerks

515 Oakland Avenue / Rock Hill, SC 29730–3531
803.328.6269 / 800.922.1609 / 803.558.0315 C, Olivia
hoover@providencepres.org / olivia@providencepres.org / Admin: info@providencepres.org
www.providencepres.org
SAINT AUGUSTINE
Rev. Dr. Holly Dillon Inglis, Ministry and Mission Coordinator

1937 University Blvd. West / Jacksonville, FL 32217
904.733.8277 x 125
holly@staugpres.org
www.staugpres.org
SAVANNAH
Rev. Dr. Alan Baroody, Transitional General Presbyter

3590 Darien Hwy, Suite 8 / Brunswick, GA 31525
800.616.3671; 912.264.1997 – O / 912.270.4557 – C / 912.262.6815 – F
abaroody1@gmail.com / Admin: baroody@savannahpresbytery.org
www.savannahpresbytery.org
TAMPA BAY
Patrice Hatley, Coach and Coordinator

455 Scotland Street, Suite 1 / Dunedin, FL 34698
813.868.4800
patrice@pbty.com / Admin: presbytery@pbty.com
www.presbyteryoftampabay.com
TRINITY
Rev. Dr. Danny Murphy, General Presbyter

554 Da Vega Drive / Lexington, SC 29073–9405
803.794.1225 – O / 803.240.9682 – C
dmurphy@trinity-presbytery.org / Admin: mharris@trinity-presbytery.org
www.trinity-presbytery.org
TROPICAL FLORIDA
Rev. Dr. Daris Bultena, General Presbyter/Stated Clerk

1919 SE Fifth Street / Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441
954.785.2220, x 102 / 800.940.9511 / 443.621.8022 – C
dbultena@tfpby.org / Admin: center@tfpby.org
www.vibrantpresbytery.org